الصين تعمل يدويا تحميل الأسلحة البحرية الصانع

الشركات العالمية الأعلى للمعدات الهندسية البحرية

  • الصين أفضل أذرع التحميل البحرية التي تعمل بالكهرباء هيدروليكيًا في المبيعات
  • نظام مراقبة قفص الاتهام بالليزر

    نظام مراقبة قفص الاتهام بالليزر (LDMS) ونظام مراقبة البيئة ونظام مراقبة تحميل الأحمال

    علمت أكثر

احصل على تعمل يدويا تحميل الأسلحة البحرية & أذرع التحميل البحرية التي تعمل بالكهرباء هيدروليكيًا الآن!

المقدمة

المجموعة البارزة ، الشركة الرائدة في التصنيع والهندسة في صناعة النفط والغاز العالمية وصناعة معدات الميناء

التاريخ

من عام 1999 ، والآن بعد 20 عامًا ، احتلت أكثر من 60 ٪ من حصة السوق الصينية في تحميل الأسلحة والممرات و QRH.

الخدمات

يجب أن تستند جميع العمليات من الخدمة السابقة والتصميم والشراء والإنتاج و FAT وخدمة ما بعد إلى ISO9001 بدقة

فريقنا

شركة شنغهاي البارزة تايسون الهندسية المحدودة توظف أكثر من 200 من الموظفين ، بما في ذلك 30 مصممًا هندسيًا و 10 من العمال المهرة المتقدمين

برج جانجواي

يتكون Tower Gangway من إطار دعم ، سلم ، عمود الدوران ، منصة رفع ، إطار برج ، منصة برج ، درج ، درابزين ، آلية الرفع ، آلية رفع الكابل ، آلية الدوران ، ثقل السلم ، نظام التحكم الكهربائي الهيدروليكي. نظام الاسطوانة أو الجر يدفع السلم للالتفاف. تدفع الاسطوانة النظام الأساسي للذراع الأفقي. تتمتع منصة الدوران والسلم بثقل موازن ، ويتحكم مخفض السرعة في المنصة لأعلى ولأسفل من خلال كتلة البكرة. متكافئ

مشاة البحرية

تحميل الذراع هو معدات لتحميل السائل المبردة مع الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بنا. مفصل الدوران المبرد من نوع شفة مزدوجة وسهلة للغاية لتغيير الختم الرئيسي. يقوم نظام تطهير النيتروجين بإبقاء سباق الكرة جافًا ويمنع دخول الرطوبة. يتم تصنيع مفصل الدوران بواسطة مركز الآلات CNC ويستخدم الختم الرئيسي المبرد ، مع قابلية إحكام جيدة جداً وتلبية متطلبات OCMIF والاتحاد الأوروبي. عمليات الفحص والاختبارات الصارمة على القوة ، وضيق الهواء والأداء المبردة

مقرنة إطلاق الطوارئ (نظام ERC)

أثناء تحميل أو تفريغ السفينة ، تحدث بعض حالات الطوارئ بسبب الحريق أو الإعصار ، وتحتاج السفينة إلى الهروب من رصيف الميناء بسرعة ، وأيضًا بسبب انحرافات المد والجزر عن منطقة العمل. ستقوم السفينة بسحب أذرع التحميل التي تسبب أضرارًا للأسلحة وزيت التسرب ، والبيئة الملوثة. سيؤدي انهيار الأسلحة إلى وقوع حادث خطير وفقدان. يعتبر نظام إطلاق الطوارئ (ERS) هو المنتج المناسب الذي يناسب سلامة إجراءات التحميل ، ويمكنه فصل ذراع التحميل وشحنه تلقائيًا وبسرعة إلى

اتصال سريع / قطع اقتران

أثناء التحميل والتفريغ ، يمكن أن يؤدي التوصيل السريع / قطع الاتصال السريع إلى تسهيل الاتصال بين ذراع التحميل والسفينة وتوفير الوقت ، كما يمكن أن يمنع المشغلين من لمس وسيط خطير أو مُبرِّد. يربط ويفصل تلقائيا مع نظام التحكم الهيدروليكي بدلا من التشغيل اليدوي.

أفضل الفئات

الشركات العالمية الأعلى للمعدات الهندسية البحرية

أخبار الشركة

آخر الأخبار عن الصين بناء وتشغيل تحميل الأسلحة المستخدمة لشركات الغاز الطبيعي المسال

بناء وتشغيل تحميل الأسلحة المستخدمة لشركات الغاز الطبيعي المسال

على October 11, 2019
أي سفينة تقوم بتحميل البضائع السائبة بكميات كبيرة يجب أن يكون لديها ترتيب تحميل مناسب. تستخدم الناقلات التقليدية عادة خراطيم مطاطية مرنة أو خراطيم مركبة معززة. بعض المحطات لديها تحميل الأسلحة للمواد الكيميائية والمنتجات النظيفة. يتم تحميل الغاز الطبيعي المسال إما مع خراطيم أو أذرع تحميل ، و LNGs فقط ...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين أنواع ذراع التحميل البحري

أنواع ذراع التحميل البحري

على November 12, 2019
في هذه المقالة مناقشة أنواع الذراع تحميل البحرية المقدمة تُستخدم أذرع التحميل / التفريغ البحري لنقل السوائل من سفن الناقل السائل إلى الرصيف ، وبعد ذلك سينتقل السائل عبر خطوط الأنابيب من الرصيف إلى منطقة خزان التخزين أو من الخزان إلى سفينة الناقل السائل. أنواع ذراع التحميل البحري في الأساس ، تصنف أذر...

China Manually operated marine loading arms manufacturer

Global Top Marine Engineering Equipment manufacturers

  • China best Electric-hydraulically powered marine loading arms Single pipeline on sales
  • Laser dock monitoring system

    Laser dock monitoring system (LDMS) and Environment monitoring system and Mooring load monitoring system

    Learn more

Get Manually operated marine loading arms & Electric-hydraulically powered marine loading arms Single pipeline Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Introduction

Eminent Group, the leading manufacturing and engineering company in global oil & gas industry and harbor equipment industry

History

Eminent from 1999, now 20 years later, occupied more than 60% of the Chinese market share on loading arms, gangway and QRH.

Service

All process from preceding service, design, purchase, production, FAT and after service shall be based on ISO9001 strictly

our team

Shanghai Eminent Tysun Engineering Co.,Ltd. It employs over 200 staffs, including 30 engineering designers and 10 advanced skilled workers

GANGWAY TOWER

Tower Gangway is comprised of support frame, ladder, slewing column, lifting platform, tower frame, tower platform, stairway, handrail, lifting mechanism, cable lifting mechanism, slewing mechanism, ladder counterweight, electric-hydraulic control system. The cylinder or traction system drives the ladder for luffing. The cylinder drives the platform for horizontal slewing. The slewing platform and ladder has counterweight, and the speed reducer controls the platform up & down through pulley block. suitable

MARINE LOADING ARMS

The Loading Arm is an equipment to load cryogenic liquid with our own intellectual property. the cryogenic swivel joint is of double flange type and very easy to change the main seal. Nitrogen purging system keeps the ball race dry and prevents the entry of moisture. The swivel joint is machined by CNC machine center and uses cryogenic main seal, with a very good sealability and meeting the requirements of OCMIF and EU. Strict inspections and tests on strength, air tightness and cryogenic performance are do

Emergency Release Coupler (ERC System)

During loading or unloading of ship, some emergency occasion occurs due to fire or typhoon, the ship needs to escape from jetty quickly, also sometime because of tide, ship drifts away from working area. The ship will pull loading arms cause damage of arms and leakage oil, polluting environment.Collapsing of arms will cause serious accident and lost. Emergency Release System(ERS)is the right product to suitable to safety of loading procedure, it can separate loading arm and ship automatically and quickly to

Quick Connect/ Disconnect Coupling

During loading and unloading, Quick connect/ disconnect coupling can make the connection easy between loading arm and vessel and save time, also can prevent operators from touching dangerous or cryogenic medium. It connects and disconnects automatically with hydraulic control system instead of manual operating.

Top Categories

Global Top Marine Engineering Equipment manufacturers

company news

china latest news about Construction and Operation of Loading Arms Used for LNG Carriers

Construction and Operation of Loading Arms Used for LNG Carriers

On October 11, 2019
Any ship which loads liquid cargo in bulk has to have a proper loading arrangement. Conventional Tankers usually use flexible rubber hoses or reinforced composite hoses. Some terminals have loading arms for chemicals and clean products. LPGs are loaded with either hoses or loading arms, and LNGs ...
china latest news about Marine Loading Arm Types

Marine Loading Arm Types

On November 12, 2019
In this article discuss Marine Loading Arm Types Introduction Marine Loading / unloading arms are used to transfer liquids from liquid carrier ships to the jetty, and then the liquid will transfer via pipelines from the jetty to the storage tank area or from a tank to liquid carrier ship. Marine ...